EuroBasket 2017 - Israel: the twelve will play against Italy on Thursday

of Redazione
article read 324 times

Even Israel, host nation of Group B, has revealed the twelve participating in EuroBasket 2017: Idan Zalmason, Guy Pnini, Bar Timor, Gal Mekel, Shawn Dawson, Richard Howell, Yotam Halperin, Lior Eliyahu, Oz Blayzer, Omri Casspi, Elishay Kadir and Yogev Ohayon. Debut for Israel on 31 August at Menora Mivtachim Arena right against the Italia Team, followed in sequence with Lithuania, Germany, Georgia and Ukraine.

Utilizzo dei Cookie
Questo sito utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti.
Chiudendo questo banner, scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento, acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy.