SEZIONI NOTIZIE

EuroLeague - Round 26 MVP: Mike James, AX Armani Exchange Olimpia Milan

of Redazione Pianetabasket.com
Vedi letture
Foto

With AX Armani Exchange Olimpia Milan in must-win mode, playing against a direct rival in the playoffs chase, Mike James stepped up once again when needed the most, inspiring Milan’s vital 66-57 victory over Olympiacos Piraeus and earning MVP of the Round honors in the process. James scored 18 of his 27 points in the second half, shooting an identical 4-for-9 for two-pointers and three-pointers on the night. James also dished 6 assists, claimed 6 rebounds and had 2 steals while drawing 6 fouls. His performance index rating of 31 is his fifth of 30 or more this season, earning him the second weekly MVP award of his career.


Other news
Sunday 19 May 2019
08:00 EuroLeague Turkish Airlines EuroLeague Season MVP: Jan Vesely, Fenerbahce Beko Istanbul
Saturday 4 May 2019
10:40 Video Top 5 Plays - Semi-Finals - Basketball Champions League 2018-19
Friday 3 May 2019
22:30 Video Champions League - Segafredo Virtus Bologna v Brose Bamberg - Highlights
Wednesday 1 May 2019
20:00 Video s.Oliver Würzburg v Dinamo Sassari - Highlights - FINAL 2 - FIBA Europe Cup 2018-19
Saturday 27 April 2019
14:17 Video EuroLeague Playoffs - Game 4 MVP: Nando De Colo, CSKA Moscow
Thursday 25 April 2019
16:43 Varie EuroLeague - Playoffs Game 3 MVP: Shane Larkin, Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Saturday 20 April 2019
15:26 Video Top 5 Plays - Turkish Airlines EuroLeague Playoffs Game 2 15:16 EuroLeague EuroLeague - Playoffs Game 2 MVP: Vincent Poirier, KIROLBET Baskonia Vitoria-Gasteiz
Thursday 18 April 2019
14:46 EuroLeague EuroLeague - Playoffs Game 1 MVP: Vasilije Micic of Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Wednesday 17 April 2019
00:01 Video EuroLeague - Fenerbahce Beko Istanbul -Zalgiris Kaunas Highlights
PUBBLICITÀ
Saturday 6 April 2019
16:10 Video Turkish Airlines EuroLeague Regular Season Round 30 MVP: Brandon Davies, Zalgiris Kaunas 16:05 Video Top 10 Plays - Turkish Airlines EuroLeague Regular Season Round 30
Thursday 4 April 2019
12:20 Tiro Libero Igor Rakocevic about WC: "If we are complete and with a little bit of luck we can even attack USA Team to try to win the gold​"
Tuesday 2 April 2019
11:34 Video EuroLeague - MVP for March: Nick Calathes, Panathinaikos OPAP Athens
Saturday 30 March 2019
16:06 Video EuroLeague - Top 10 Plays Regular Season Round 29 15:59 EuroLeague EuroLeague - Round 29 MVP: Toney Douglas, Darussafaka Tekfen Istanbul
Friday 29 March 2019
00:24 Video EuroLeague - AX Armani Exchange Olimpia Milan - Fenerbahce Beko Istanbul Highlights
Thursday 28 March 2019
10:57 Video Top 5 Plays - Quarter-Finals - Gameday 1 - Basketball Champions League 2018-19
Saturday 23 March 2019
14:28 EuroLeague EuroLeague - Round 28 MVP: Nick Calathes, Panathinaikos OPAP Athens 00:00 Video AX Armani Exchange Olimpia Milan - Panathinaikos OPAP Athens Highlights |EuroLeague RS Round 28